Dude Clayy – Y2CLAYY (Loop Kit)


Продано штук: 0


Contact Vendor: Login or Register to Contact Vendor


Категория: Tag:


Что внутри?

24 Melodies / Loops created by Producer Dude Clayy.

As a collection pack you will receive the “Black Sunday” loop kit and the “Tokyo Angel” loop kit. totaling 104 loops

All in the style of Travis Scott, Drake, Kanye West, Cubeatz, Wondagurl, and More.
Ready to drop in every DAW.


Отзывов пока нет.

Только зарегистрированные клиенты, купившие этот товар, могут публиковать отзывы.